Feedback

Event Category: Health and Wellbeing

Traditional Craft Group – August 2019

August 2nd 2019 - August 30th 2019

The Guildhall, Royal Parade, Plymouth PL1 1HA Friday 2 August, 10am to 12pm Friday 9 August, 10am to 12pm Friday 16 August, 10am to 12pm Friday 23 August, 10am to 12pm Friday 30 August, 10am to 12pm Come along to our friendly Women’s Traditional Craft Group to do some knitting and crochet. The group regularly produces work […]

Read more

Arts and Minds – September 2019

September 3rd 2019 - September 17th 2019

The Guildhall, Royal Parade, Plymouth PL1 1HA Tuesday 3 September, 2pm to 4pm Tuesday 17 September, 2pm to 4pm Arts and Minds is a series of free art workshops for people living with early stage dementia and their carers who come along and enjoy painting, drawing, ceramics, craft and textiles. Sessions are based on objects and images from our collections […]

Read more

Traditional Craft Group – September 2019

September 6th 2019 - September 27th 2019

The Guildhall, Royal Parade, Plymouth PL1 1HA Friday 6 September, 10am to 12pm Friday 13 September, 10am to 12pm Friday 20 September, 10am to 12pm Friday 27 September, 10am to 12pm Come along to our friendly Women’s Traditional Craft Group to do some knitting and crochet. The group regularly produces work for a number of local charities. Whether […]

Read more